July 2019

Date & Time Description Venue/Time Information
Weekly Training Leith Training and Social Runs Most days of the week Training or Email Chris
Each Sat of the month Dunedin Park Run 5km, wear your Leith singlet if possible Dunedin Botanic Gardens, 9am Dunedin Park Run Facebook
Sat 6 July Kennett Cup/SI XC champs  QE11 Park, Christchurch
Christchurch Avon Athletic Club
Athletics Canterbury
Sat 13 July Rotary Park XC, Combined clubs HCU & Leith Meet 1.30pm Guthrie Pavilion, Bayfield Park for handicaps then 2.15pm Rotary Park for Cross Country event. Please bring plate Ariki Harriers
or
Chris Sole
Sat 20 July Otago Cross Country Champs Waikouaiti Athletics Otago

August 2019

Date & Time Description Venue/Time Information
Weekly Training Leith Training and Social Runs Most days of the week Training or Email Chris
Each Sat of the month Dunedin Park Run 5km, wear your Leith singlet if possible Dunedin Botanic Gardens, 9am Dunedin Park Run Facebook
Sun 4 Aug NZ Cross Country Championships   Athletics NZ
Sat 10 Aug Clyde to Alexandra 10km Road Race Alexandra, Central Otago
Alexandra Harriers & Walkers Club
 
Clyde Alexandra Road Race
Sat 17 Aug Port Chalmers to Dunedin Road Race Logan Park Sports Fields Athletics Otago
Sat 24 Aug Otago Road Champs Forbury Park Athletics Otago
Sat Sun 24/25 Aug Naseby Water Race 100km Naseby Jamie Sinclair

September 2019

Date & Time Description Venue/Time Information
Weekly Training Leith Training and Social Runs Most days of the week Training or Email Chris
Each Sat of the month Dunedin Park Run 5km, wear your Leith singlet if possible Dunedin Botanic Gardens, 8am Dunedin Park Run Facebook
Sun 1 Sep Dunedin Marathon
NZ Half Marathon Championships
Otago Marathon Championships
Dunedin Athletics Otago
or
Dunedin Marathon
Sun 15 Sep ANZ Road Championships Cambridge, North Island Athletics NZ
Sat 21 Sep Peninsula Relay Portobello? Athletics Otago
Sat 28 Sep NZ 24 Hour Championships Auckland Athletics NZ

October 2019

Date & Time Description Venue/Time Information
Weekly Training Leith Training and Social Runs Most days of the week Training or Email Chris
Each Sat of the month Dunedin Park Run 5km, wear your Leith singlet if possible Dunedin Botanic Gardens, 8am Dunedin Park Run Facebook
Sat 5 Oct NZ Road Relay Championships Fielding Athletics NZ
Sun 20 Oct Hill Free Half Marathon event  
Otago Half Marathon Championship
Outram Hill City/Uni
Sun 27 Oct Cromwell Half Marathon Cromwell Cromwell Events